Janice Payne Ministries

Home

Biography

Mission

Itinerary

Prayer Request

Book Store

Guest Book

Contact Us

Current events

 

We appreciate your support at the following events.
Please contact us to request Janice Payne Ministries for your next event.

     
Date Event Location
     
Saturday,
December 01, 2007
7:30 pm
Servanthood Book Release

 
Freewill Baptist Church
3915 HollyTree Drive
Temple Hill, MD 20748
     
Sunday, August 26, 2007
4:00 pm
Servanthood Book Release Laurel Lakes Christian Center
One 2ND Street, 5Th floor, Laurel, MD
     
Sunday, July 08, 2007
11:30am
Servanthood Book Release God's House of Prayer Ministries
6200 Pontiac Street, Berwyn Heights, MD
     
Friday, May 25, 2007
7:00pm
Women's Conference
Guest Speaker 
Corinthian Baptist Church
6705 Good Luck Road Lanham, MD
     
Saturday, April 28, 2007
1:30-5:30 pm
Servanthood Book Signing The African Art Gallery at The Market
6335 Old Branch Avenue, Camp Springs, MD
     
Sunday, April 01, 2007 Servanthood Book Release The Way Of The Cross Church
9Th & D. Street, NE, Washington, DC
     
Friday, March 30, 2007
6:00 pm
Servanthood
Book Release and Interview
Jericho City of Praise
8501 Spectrum Drive, Landover, MD
     
Saturday, March 24, 2007
 
Servanthood Book Release
 
Free Gospel Church of Culpeper
176 East Davis Street, Culpeper, VA
     
Sunday, March 11, 2007
10:00 am
Servanthood Book Signing
Before and After Morning Services
St. Matthew's Free Gospel Church
23755 Leonardtown Road, Leonardtown, MD
   
Sunday, March 04, 2007
6:00 pm
Black History Program
Poetry Reading
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
     
Thursday, March 01, 2007
 
Servanthood Book Release and Interview Spirit of Faith Christian Center Bookstore 2245 Oxon Run Drive, Temple Hills, MD
     
Saturday, February 24, 2007
2:00 pm
Chocolate Essence 2007
Premier Fashion Show
Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center
College Park, MD
     
Sunday, February 18, 2007
11:00 am
Servanthood Book Signing
After Morning Service
Tower of Faith Worship Center
3999 8th Street, SE, Washington, DC
     
Sunday, February 11, 2007
8:00 am and 11:00 am
Servanthood Book Signing and BookStore Release Restoration Free Gospel Church
19895 Three Notch Rd, Lexington Park, MD
     
Sunday, January 14, 2007
8:00 am and 11:00 am
Servanthood Book Signing
Before and After Morning Services
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
     
     
     
Previous 2006 Events
     
Sunday, November 19, 2006
6:00 pm 
Young Christian Women Auxiliary
Azusa Street Program Speaker
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
     
Sunday, November 12, 2006
6:00 pm
Nina Crump Concert
Welcome Address
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
     
Saturday, August 26, 2006 
3:00 pm
Community Outreach
Reading/Ministering
Berean Baptist Church
Washington, DC
     
Thursday, August 24, 2006
1:30 pm      
Pray Live E-Worship Center
Prayer/Ministering
www.PrayLive.com
     
Saturday, June 17, 2006 
6:00 pm
Youth Awards Banquet
“Red Carpet” Mistress of Ceremony
Zealia Center
Capital Heights, MD
     
Saturday, May 27, 2006 
3:30 pm
Mother & Daughter Tea Reception
Mistress of Ceremony
Zealia Center
Capital Heights, MD
     
Friday, April 28, 2006
8:00 pm
Community Poetry Night
Poetry Reading
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
     
Sunday, February 26, 2006 
6:00 pm
Black History Program
Poetry Reading
Free Gospel Deliverance Temple
4703 Marlboro Pike, Coral Hills, MD
 

 

Home | Biography | Itinerary | Prayer Request | Book Store | Guestbook | Contact | Privacy Policy | Church

© 2007 Janice Payne Ministries All Rights Reserved.
Website Professionally Designed By: The Small Business Empowerment Foundation, Inc.